Huron County Wedding Show Vendor Directory

BRIDAL GOWNS & ATTIRE

DRESS TO IMPRESS BRIDAL
Tammy Voisin
519-357-5168
tammyhewitt@hotmail.com

CAKE & CONFECTIONARY

MAKE A WISH CAKES
Sherri Riehl
226-980-7807
www.makeawishcakes.com
Email: sherri@makeawishcakes.com

SWEETS N’ TREATS
Debbie Busby
519-357-3663
Wingham, ON
Email: sweets.n.treats@live.ca

CATERING & FOOD

PART II BISTRO
Sarah & Peter Gusso
519-524-5392
www.part2bistro.ca
Email: part2bistro@hotmail.ca

DECORATIONS

DEVINE WEDDING DESIGN
Wendy Bennewies
519-348-4191
www.devineweddingdesign.ca
Email: info@devineweddingdesign.ca

NJS DESIGN & EVENT PARTY RENTALS
Nancy Snell
519-482-5184
www.njsdesign.on.ca
Email: hello@njsdesign.on.ca

DJ & MUSICIANS

MUSIC BY BROCK
Brock Chisholm
519-305-2880
www.brockchisholm.com
Email: brock@brockchisholm.com

MUSIC CENTRAL
Rob Aitken
519-680-0698
www.musiccentral.ca
Email: musiccentral@musiccentral.ca

FINANCIAL SERVICES

C.I.B.C
1-800-465-2422
www.cibc.com

FLORAL DESIGNERS & GIFTS

EVERLASTINGS
Tracy Meurs
589 Campbell Street, Lucknow ON
Email: everlastings@hurontel.on.ca

FRESH PETALS FLOWER STUDIO
Barb Terpstra
519-440-2157
Email: freshpetals@gmail.com

OLIVE & ROSE FLOWER AND GIFT STUDIO (Formerly Luann’s Flowers)
Stephanie Suderman
Goderich, ON
519-440-0987
www.oliveandroseflowerstudio.com
Email: oliveandrosestudio@gmail.com

THE BACKYARD FLOWER SHOP
Tricia Renner
61 Orange St. Clinton ON
519-482-7012
Email: backyardflowers@tcc.on.ca

GIFTWARE/REGISTRY

THE KITCHEN CUPBOARD & ICEBOX
Karen Haverkamp
519-291-4777
www.shopkci.com
Email: karen@shopkci.com

MACRAME BACKDROPS

KNOTS BY WENDY
Wendy
519-319-2274
Email: wendyja1960@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

ALISON OLIVER PHOTOGRAPHY
Alison Oliver
www.alisonoliver.com
Email: alison.oliver.photography@gmail.com

HEATHER DIETZ PHOTOGRAPHY
Heather Dietz
519-525-7870
www.heatherdietz.com
Email: info@heatherdietz.com

MELISSA PUSHELBERG PHOTOGRAPHY
Melissa Pushelberg
519-494-8280
www.melissapushelberg.com
Email: mpushelberg@gmail.com

RECEPTION LOCATIONS

HESSENLAND COUNTRY INN
Liz Ihrig
519-236-7707
www.hessenland.com
Email: liz@hessenland.com

MAPLE LANE HAVEN
Miriam Terpstra
519-440-8116
Email: miriamt@explornet.ca

OAKWOOD RESORT
Natalie Core
519-238-2324
www.oakwoodresort.ca
Email: ncore@oakwoodresort.ca

WINGHAM KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS CENTRE
Susan Doig
519-357-1270
www.columbuscentre.ca
Email: wc1@bellnet.ca

TRAVEL AGENTS

ROBERT Q TRAVEL
Paul
519-482-7771
www.qtrips.ca
Email: paul@qtrips.ca

WASHROOM TRAILERS

GRANDBEND SANITATION
Cheryl O’Brien
519-238-2291
Email: obrien0963@gmail.com

WINERY
BEYOND THE VINES
Anette Scarrow
Seaforth, ON
519-600-2013
Email: beyondthevines@tcc.on.ca

VIDEOGRAPHERS

ARCH ANGEL STUDIOS
Jesse Lambert
519-441-2667
www.uneedarchangelstudios.com
Email: uneedarchangelstudios@gmail.com

WEDDING RESOURCE

SOMETHING BLUE
Catherine Evans
519-373-4822
www.somethingblue.ca
Email: catherine@smalltownsolutions.ca

 

Tags

Posted on

July 24, 2020

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This